14 Questions You Might Be Afraid to Ask About máy ép nhôm phế liệu

Launching its premiere broadcast in late summer 1997, South Park instantly ascended to the status of pop culture icon with its rapier-like wit and unique brand of sarcasm. Following the exploits of four elementary school kids – Kyle, Cartman, Stan, and Kenny – the series utilizes amateurish drawing skills, but grade-A humor. The creation of two friends, Matt Stone and Trey Parker, South Park remains one of Comedy Central’s most popular cable programs to this day…

The South Park (Season 4) DVD features a number of hilarious episodes including the season premiere “The Tooth Fairy’s TATS 2000” in which Cartman’s two-dollar bounty from the tooth fairy sparks an idea in the boys’ heads to scam the tooth fairy. When they learn the truth about the tooth fairy, they establish a new plan to rob rich kids of their tooth fairy money, but they soon learn that a notorious mobster already has the tooth fairy market cornered Other notable episodes from Season 4 include “Do the Handicapped Go to Hell?” in which a fundamentalist preacher convinces the boys that they are all going to hell unless they confess their sins (except for Kyle because he’s Jewish, and thus, hell-bound already), and “Fat Camp” in which the boys Phế Liệu Trang Minh dissect several endangered manatees in science class following a delivery mix-up with the Denver Zoo

Below is a list of episodes included on the South Park (Season 4) DVD:


Episode 49 (The Tooth Fairy’s TATS 2000) Air Date: 04-05-2000

Episode 50 (Cartman’s Silly Hate Crime 2000) Air Date: 04-12-2000

Episode 51 (Timmy! 2000) Air Date: 04-19-2000

Episode 52 (Quintuplets 2000) Air Date: 04-26-2000

Episode 53 (Cartman Joins NAMBLA) Air Date: 06-21-2000

Episode 54 (Cherokee Hair Tampons) Air Date: 06-28-2000

Episode 55 (Chef Goes Nanners) Air Date: 07-05-2000

Episode 56 (Something You Can Do With Your Finger) Air Date: 07-12-2000

Episode 57 (Do the Handicapped Go to Hell?) Air Date: 07-19-2000

Episode 58 (Probably) Air Date: 07-26-2000

Episode 59 (4th Grade) Air Date: 11-08-2000

Episode 60 (Trapper Keeper) Air Date: 11-15-2000

Episode 61 (Helen Keller! The Musical) Air Date: 11-22-2000

Episode 62 (Great Expectations) Air Date: 11-29-2000

Episode 63 (Fat Camp) Air Date: 12-06-2000

Episode 64 (The Wacky Molestation Adventure) Air Date: 12-13-2000

Episode 65 (A Very Crappy Christmas) Air Date: 12-20-2000